Eero Aarnio Originals – l'unique fabricant autorisé des designs classiques de Eero Aarnio

Mini KISOU

Mini KISOU propose la forme iconique de notre best-seller Kisou dans un nouveau matériau en céramique en deux couleurs luxueuses, or et platine. Le KISOU de couleur or a été produit en une série limitée à 1500 exemplaires et ne sera vendu qu’en 2022, année de célébration du 90ème anniversaire de M. Eero Aarnio. Veuillez noter que le Mini KISOU est un objet décoratif et non pas un jouet.


Le délai de livraison pour le moment est de 2-4 semaines. Vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours pour échanger ou nous renvoyer Mini Kisou.

Color
Or
Platine

Détails du produit

Dimensions: 15,6 cm de largeur x 7,6 cm de profondeur x 21 cm de hauteur

Matériel: céramique, or / platine

"S’il y a quelque chose qui doit être en or, c’est bien Kisou, notre plus cher trésor."

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 33 Reviews
5 ★
94% 
31
4 ★
6% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    A
    11/22/2022
    Anneli
    Finland Finland

    Splendid KISU

    This delightful KISU reminds me of our late beloved golden cat <3

    11/30/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Anneli, for your kind feedback! We appreciate it <3

    AV
    11/11/2022
    Anneli v.
    Finland Finland

    Upea lahja!

    Moderni, upea pikku kissa. Sopii lahjaksi ihan kaikille. Hienoa, että näin kunnioitetaan suuren suomalaisen työtä. Pakattu hienosti, kortin kera.

    11/11/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Kiitos paljon kauniista sanoistasi, Anneli, meille on ilo ja etuoikeus tuottaa sykähdyttäviä kokemuksia suomalaisen designin kanssa!

    EH
    11/11/2022
    Eerika H.
    Finland Finland

    Golden kisu

    Beautiful piece, good delivery

    11/11/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Eerika!

    L’histoire du Mini Kisou

    Les designs de Eero Aarnio sont réputés pour leur capacité étonnante de susciter l’enthousiasme et d'apporter de la joie pour les décennies à venir. En particulier, les personnages animaliers créés par Eero ne sont pas seulement de simples objets qui s'intègrent à un intérieur - chacun d'entre eux a sa propre personnalité et la possibilité de devenir un membre de la famille.

    Le modèle Kisou original a été lancé en 2020. A l’origine il y a l’idée de Eero de recréer un ami d’enfance, un chat errant de son quartier. Le côté solaire de Eero s’exprime dans son talent de donner à ses animaux sympathiques et joueurs non seulement une belle forme, mais aussi un sens du rire et de la joie. Ceci explique que ses créations voyagent de Finlande aux quatre coins du monde. Comme les gens sont tombés amoureux de cette création, nous avons vu nos Kisous trouver un nouveau logis, se faire des amis et devenir des membres de la famille dans le monde entier.

    Cette année 2022 sera exceptionnelle car nous célèbrerons le 90ème anniversaire de Eero, notre maestro bien-aimé. Quels succès étonnants cet incroyable novateur a engrangés tout au long de sa carrière de toute une vie! Nous avons créé cette collection spéciale commémorative de minis Kisous en céramique pour célébrer pas uniquement cet événement particulier, mais aussi la joie et le rire dans la vie de tous les jours. Pour apporter une touche de luxe à notre icône adorée, Kisou est maintenant proposé dans un nouveau matériau plein de fraîcheur et deux couleurs élégantes. La taille est plus petite que pour les versions précédentes, ce qui fait que Kisou attire tous les regards sur un guéridon ou un rayon de bibliothèque.

    Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue si vous vous joignez à nous pour fêter cette année 2022 spéciale et pour célébrer la vie!

    Recherche

Eero Aarnio Originals – the sole authorised manufacturer of classic designs by Eero Aarnio

Mini KISU

Mini KISU introduces the iconic shape of our bestseller Kisu in a new ceramic material in two luxurious colours - gold and platinum. The golden KISU is a limited series of 1500 pieces sold only in the year of 2022 celebrating the 90th birthday of Mr. Eero Aarnio. Kindly note that Mini KISU is a decoration element, not a toy.

Delivery time is 2-4 weeks. Mini KISU has a 14 day exchange and return policy.
Color
Golden
Platinum

246 items left

Product details

Dimensions: 15,6 cm width x 7,6 cm depth x 21 cm height

Materials: Ceramic, gold / platinum plated

"If there's anything that should be golden, it's our dearest treasure Kisu"

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 30 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
28
4 ★
7% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    TH
    11/07/2022
    Tuomo H.
    Finland Finland

    Kisu kulta

    Our beloved cat Cisse (named after Cisse Häkkinen, bassist of the Finnish rock band Hurriganes) died suddenly at the age of 13. Now Kisu can remind us of Cisse and our good years.

    11/11/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Tuomo, so sorry to hear about Cisse but we are happy that Kisu can be there for you now <3

    TR
    10/12/2022
    Taina R.
    Finland Finland

    Golden cat

    I just love it!

    10/18/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    That's great to hear, thank you Taina!

    AN
    10/12/2022
    Anne N.
    Finland Finland

    10/18/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you!

    The Story of Mini KISU

    Eero Aarnio's designs are known for their exceptional power to thrill and bring joy for decades to come. Especially, the animal characters created by Eero are not just pieces that fit to interior - each of them has their own personality and potential to become part of the family.  

    The original Kisu launched in 2020 started from Eero’s clear vision to recreate his childhood friend, the neighbourhood stray cat. Eero’s sunny side is his ability to give his sympathetic and playful animal characters not only a beautiful form, but a sense of laughter and joy, that sends his designs from Finland to the furthest corners of the world. As the world has fallen in love with this design, we have seen our Kisus finding their new homes, making friends and becoming family members all around the globe. 

    This year of 2022 we have a special year of celebration ahead of us - the 90th birthday of our beloved maestro Eero. What an amazing success this incredible innovator has had throughout his life-long career! We have created this special commemorative collection of ceramic mini Kisus to celebrate not only this special occasion, but furthermore, the joy and laughter of everyday life. To bring a touch of luxury to our adored icon, Kisu is now introduced in a fresh new material and two elegant colours. The size is smaller to its predecessor making this Kisu the perfect eye-catcher on the side table or bookshelf. 

    We welcome you to join us for our special year of 2022 and the Celebration of Life!

    Search