Eero Aarnio Originals - авторизованный производитель и дистрибьютор классических изделий легендарного финского дизайнера Ээро Аарнио

Mini KISU

 

Mini KISU представляет культовую форму нашего бестселлера Kisu в новом керамическом материале и в двух роскошных вариантах — золотом и платина. Золотая KISU —это ограниченная серия из 1500 экземпляров, продаваемая только в 2022 году в честь 90- летия Ээро Аарнио. Обращаем внимание, что Mini KISU — это декоративный элемент, а не игрушка.

Срок поставки на данный момент составляет 2-4 недель.

Color
золотом
платина

902 оставшиеся предметы

Информация о продукте

Размеры: 15,6 cm ширина x 7,6 cm глубина x 21 cm высота

Материалы:  керамических, золотом / платина

"Если что-то и должно быть золотым, то это наше сокровище Kisu"

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 24 Reviews
5 ★
92% 
22
4 ★
8% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    PS
    09/13/2022
    Päivi S.
    Finland Finland

    Kisu kulta❤️

    Sykähdyttävän kaunis tämä KULTAINEN kisu - upea muoto ja väri!

    09/14/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Erittäin paljon kiitoksia kauniista sanoista, Päivi!

    EW
    09/03/2022
    Erika W.
    Germany Germany

    My Mini Cat ‍⬛

    Upon arrival I immediately unpacked and looked at Mini KISU; he/she is a wonderful piece of art. It stands in our living room and I look at it with pleasure every time. I am very happy with Mini KISU !

    09/14/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you so much Erika, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with Mini KISU!

    VM
    08/06/2022
    Viviane M.
    Belgium Belgium

    Perfect transaction.

    I am very happy with my Mini KISU, simply love it.

    08/12/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, that's wonderful to hear!

    История Mini KISU

    Работы Ээро Аарнио известны своей удивительной способностью вызывать восторг и радость на многие годы. В частности, персонажи-животные, созданные Ээро, — не просто предметы интерьера, у каждого из них есть своя индивидуальность и потенциал стать частью семьи.

    История фигуры кошки, Kisu, появившейся в 2020 году, началась с желания Ээро воссоздать своего друга детства, соседского бездомного кота. У Ээро есть удивительная особенность: он умеет не только придавать своим симпатичным животным красивую форму, но и наделять их игривым характером, благодря чему его работы известны даже в самых дальних уголках планеты. И теперь кошечки Kisu живут во многих домах, заводят друзей и становятся членами семей по всему миру.

    2022 год для нас особенный — нашему любимому маэстро Ээро исполнятся 90 лет. Какого поразительного успеха добился этот невероятный новатор! Однако это событие было не единственным поводом создать коллекцию керамических мини-кошечек: ею мы напоминаем, как же здорово наслаждаться каждым днем, радоваться ему. Чтобы добавить нотку роскоши нашей обожаемой фигуре, мы представляем Kisu теперь также в новом материале и двух элегантных цветах. Новая Kisu меньше своей предшественницы, она будет отлично смотреться на придиванном столике или книжной полке.

    Мы приглашаем вас присоединиться к нашему особому 2022 году и Празднику жизни!

    Поиск

    русский
    русский

Eero Aarnio Originals – the sole authorised manufacturer of classic designs by Eero Aarnio

Mini KISU

Mini KISU introduces the iconic shape of our bestseller Kisu in a new ceramic material in two luxurious colours - gold and platinum. The golden KISU is a limited series of 1500 pieces sold only in the year of 2022 celebrating the 90th birthday of Mr. Eero Aarnio. Kindly note that Mini KISU is a decoration element, not a toy.

Delivery time is 2-4 weeks.
Color
Golden
Platinum

1023 items left

Product details

Dimensions: 15,6 cm width x 7,6 cm depth x 21 cm height

Materials: Ceramic, gold / platinum plated

"If there's anything that should be golden, it's our dearest treasure Kisu"

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 19 Reviews
5 ★
89% 
17
4 ★
11% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    VM
    08/06/2022
    Viviane M.
    Belgium Belgium

    Perfect transaction.

    I am very happy with my Mini KISU, simply love it.

    08/12/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, that's wonderful to hear!

    JS
    08/03/2022
    Jonna S.
    Finland Finland

    Jonna

    LOVE My Mini KISU

    08/12/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Jonna!

    AP
    07/15/2022
    Annamari P.
    Finland Finland

    Lovethecat

    It could be a little heavier, which would also make it more stable, but I think it will stay upright on the shelf if you don't touch it. It's beautiful.

    08/02/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Annamari, for your feedback, we appreciate it very much!

    The Story of Mini KISU

    Eero Aarnio's designs are known for their exceptional power to thrill and bring joy for decades to come. Especially, the animal characters created by Eero are not just pieces that fit to interior - each of them has their own personality and potential to become part of the family.  

    The original Kisu launched in 2020 started from Eero’s clear vision to recreate his childhood friend, the neighbourhood stray cat. Eero’s sunny side is his ability to give his sympathetic and playful animal characters not only a beautiful form, but a sense of laughter and joy, that sends his designs from Finland to the furthest corners of the world. As the world has fallen in love with this design, we have seen our Kisus finding their new homes, making friends and becoming family members all around the globe. 

    This year of 2022 we have a special year of celebration ahead of us - the 90th birthday of our beloved maestro Eero. What an amazing success this incredible innovator has had throughout his life-long career! We have created this special commemorative collection of ceramic mini Kisus to celebrate not only this special occasion, but furthermore, the joy and laughter of everyday life. To bring a touch of luxury to our adored icon, Kisu is now introduced in a fresh new material and two elegant colours. The size is smaller to its predecessor making this Kisu the perfect eye-catcher on the side table or bookshelf. 

    We welcome you to join us for our special year of 2022 and the Celebration of Life!

    Search

    English
    English