Eero Aarnio Originals – der einzige autorisierte Hersteller der klassischen Designs von Eero Aarnio

Mini KISU


Mini-KISU präsentiert die ikonische Form unseres Bestsellers Kisu in einem neuen keramischen Material in zwei luxuriösen Farben - Gold und Platin. Der goldene KISU wird in einer limitierten Edition von 1500 Stück ausschließlich im Jahr 2022 verkauft, zur Feier des 90. Geburtstages von Eero Aarnio. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Mini-KISU ein Dekorationsgegenstand ist, kein Spielzeug.

Die Lieferzeit beträgt momentan 2-4 Wochen. Mini KISU bietet 14 Tage Umtausch- und Rückgaberecht.

Color
Gold
Platin

229 Artikel verblieben

Produkt-Details

Abmessungen: 15,6 cm Breite x 7,6 cm Tiefe x 21 cm Höhe

Materialen: keramisch, mit gold / platinum

"Wenn es irgendetwas gibt, das golden sein sollte, dann ist es unser liebster Schatz Kisu."

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 33 Reviews
5 ★
94% 
31
4 ★
6% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    A
    11/22/2022
    Anneli
    Finland Finland

    Splendid KISU

    This delightful KISU reminds me of our late beloved golden cat <3

    11/30/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Anneli, for your kind feedback! We appreciate it <3

    AV
    11/11/2022
    Anneli v.
    Finland Finland

    Upea lahja!

    Moderni, upea pikku kissa. Sopii lahjaksi ihan kaikille. Hienoa, että näin kunnioitetaan suuren suomalaisen työtä. Pakattu hienosti, kortin kera.

    11/11/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Kiitos paljon kauniista sanoistasi, Anneli, meille on ilo ja etuoikeus tuottaa sykähdyttäviä kokemuksia suomalaisen designin kanssa!

    EH
    11/11/2022
    Eerika H.
    Finland Finland

    Golden kisu

    Beautiful piece, good delivery

    11/11/2022

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you, Eerika!

    Die Geschichte des Mini-KISU

    Eero Aarnios Designs sind bekannt für ihre außerordentliche Fähigkeit, zu faszinieren und jahrzehntelang Freude zu bereiten. Vor allem die Tierfiguren, die Eero geschaffen hat, sind nicht nur Möbelstücke, die zur Einrichtung passen – jede von ihnen hat ihre eigene Persönlichkeit und das Potenzial, Teil der Familie zu werden.

    Der Ausgangspunkt für das Original Kisu, das 2020 lanciert wurde, war Eeros klare Vision, einen Freund aus seiner Kindheit, eine streunende Katze in der Nachbarschaft, neu zu erschaffen. Die sonnige Seite in Eeros Wesen ist seine Fähigkeit, seinen sympathischen und verspielten Tierfiguren nicht nur eine schöne Form zu geben, sondern auch ein Gespür für Lachen und Freude, das seine Designs aus Finnland in die entferntesten Ecken der Welt führt. Die Welt hat sich in dieses Design verliebt, und wir durften erleben, dass unsere Kisus überall auf dem Erdball ein neues Zuhause finden, Freunde gewinnen und Familienmitgleider werden.

    In diesem Jahr 2022 liegt ein besonders Festjahr vor uns - der 90. Geburtstag unseres geliebten Maestros Eero. Was für einen erstaunlichen Erfolg hat dieser unglaubliche Innovator während seiner ganzen, lebenslangen Karriere erlebt! Wir haben die spezielle Gedenkkollektion der keramischen Mini-Kisus geschaffen, um nicht nur diesen besonderen Anlass zu feiern, sondern auch die Freude und das Lachen im täglichen Leben. Um unserer bewunderten Ikone einen Hauch von Luxus zu geben, präsentieren wir Kisu nun in einem frischen, neuen Material und in zwei eleganten Farben. Der neue Kisu ist kleiner als sein Vorgänger und wird so zum perfekten Blickfang auf dem Beistelltisch oder im Bücherregalye.

    Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen, unser spezielles Jahr 2022 und das Leben mit uns zu feiern!

    Suchen

Eero Aarnio Originals – the sole authorised manufacturer of classic designs by Eero Aarnio

Mini KISU

Mini KISU introduces the iconic shape of our bestseller Kisu in a new ceramic material in two luxurious colours - gold and platinum. The golden KISU is a limited series of 1500 pieces sold only in the year of 2022 celebrating the 90th birthday of Mr. Eero Aarnio. Kindly note that Mini KISU is a decoration element, not a toy.

Delivery time is 2-4 weeks. Mini KISU has a 14 day exchange and return policy.
Color
Golden
Platinum

Product details

Dimensions: 15,6 cm width x 7,6 cm depth x 21 cm height

Materials: Ceramic, gold / platinum plated

Weight: 1.5 kg

"If there's anything that should be golden, it's our dearest treasure Kisu"

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 40 Reviews
5 ★
93% 
37
4 ★
7% 
3
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    MK
    02/05/2023
    Mirka K.
    Finland Finland

    Hieno sisustusesine

    Upea esine. Oli pakko hankkia ison kisun seuraksi. Näyttävä :)

    02/06/2023

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Paljon kiitoksia, Mirka! :)

    SR
    01/07/2023
    Sirpa R.
    Finland Finland

    My mini KISU

    The purchase event was fine - easy and delivery pretty fast. As a cat fan I adore cats in any form and size, so this mini KISU is just a perfect decoration for my home. It is just and simply perfect! (and the calmest one of my cats...)

    02/06/2023

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Thank you for your kind words, Sirpa, we are very happy to hear you are pleased with Mini KISU!

    NN
    01/07/2023
    Niia N.
    Finland Finland

    Tilasin kultaisen mini kisun lahjaksi ja se oli täydellinen! Ainoana toimittaja vaihtoehtona valittavana UPS, minkä palvelu ei tällä kertaa mennyt aivan nappiin ja oli vielä hieman yläkanttiin hinnoiteltu.. Suomessa toimii kuitenkin kaksi kotimaista ja huomattavasti halvempaa kuljetusyhtiötä, joten olisiko sopiva paikka kilpailuttaa näitä palveluita..

    02/06/2023

    Eero Aarnio Originals

    Kiitos palautteestasi, Niia! Harmi kuulla, että toimitus ei sujunut odotuksiesi mukaan, otamme mielellämme ehdotuksesi huomioon jatkoa ajatellen, jotta voisimme palvella entistäkin paremmin tulevaisuudessa :)

    The Story of Mini KISU

    Eero Aarnio's designs are known for their exceptional power to thrill and bring joy for decades to come. Especially, the animal characters created by Eero are not just pieces that fit to interior - each of them has their own personality and potential to become part of the family.  

    The original Kisu launched in 2020 started from Eero’s clear vision to recreate his childhood friend, the neighbourhood stray cat. Eero’s sunny side is his ability to give his sympathetic and playful animal characters not only a beautiful form, but a sense of laughter and joy, that sends his designs from Finland to the furthest corners of the world. As the world has fallen in love with this design, we have seen our Kisus finding their new homes, making friends and becoming family members all around the globe. 

    This year of 2022 we have a special year of celebration ahead of us - the 90th birthday of our beloved maestro Eero. What an amazing success this incredible innovator has had throughout his life-long career! We have created this special commemorative collection of ceramic mini Kisus to celebrate not only this special occasion, but furthermore, the joy and laughter of everyday life. To bring a touch of luxury to our adored icon, Kisu is now introduced in a fresh new material and two elegant colours. The size is smaller to its predecessor making this Kisu the perfect eye-catcher on the side table or bookshelf. 

    We welcome you to join us for our special year of 2022 and the Celebration of Life!

    Search